The first reviews of No Laughing Matter are in…

…and… it seems the reviewers have enjoyed the horror clown novella.

From Amazon:  “If you like clowns in your horror then don’t pass up this creepy tale of a clown that just won’t go away! Once I started, I had to keep reading all the way to the end- I was glad I didn’t stop. “

From Slacker Heroes:  “Bee-Bo the clown is a bad ass, a killer clown with an attitude and I wasn’t sure that the author could effectively portray that type of character in the limited space of a short story. Well, for you clown enthusiasts, he sure did.”

Great news there, huh?  Hoping to see more reviews posted soon… until then, if you haven’t read No Laughing Matter —> Click here!

About Jim Bronyaur

Jim Bronyaur writes mystery, thriller, and horror books. Grab a book at www.JimBronyaur.com Tweet him @JimBronyaur And for those who have Kindles and Prime, you may be able to get some of Jim's books for FREE!
This entry was posted in JB's books, Jim b and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The first reviews of No Laughing Matter are in…

  1. Red Tash says:

    That is tremendous! Congratulations!

    I’ve gotten a couple of early comments from readers of This Brilliant Darkness, as well, and it’s so exciting. I was afraid it wasn’t a book for men (since a man told me so), but so far two men have emailed me and said they really like it, and one of them said “The world needs more writing like this.” That comment pretty much made my week!

    Here’s hoping one of your readers is the winner of my Kindle giveaway. Can’t wait to hear more from our readers. Have a great Sunday, Jim.

Leave a comment