We’re pushing back 3 For Love

We had a scheduled release planned for September 10, 2011 for Adler James three short love stories titled 3 For Love.

After coming out a couple weeks and announcing that I am indeed the creator of Adler James, I’ve pushed the release back a week.

Why?

Becuase I want Adler James to take over his own site… yes, he’s a fictional character, but his writing and writing style is too damn good to just push books out.

My plan is to have Adler James join some social networking programs, get some exposure, AND talk about his three stories.  These stories aren’t just run of the mill, written kind of thigns.  They are important to him – and myself.  The three Adler chose for the small ebook I believe are a perfect showing of his style.  We are getting the placement ready, trying to figure out the best way to handle the stories. 

So stayed tuned, because Adler James WILL make his debut in September.  I promise.

 

About Jim Bronyaur

Jim Bronyaur writes mystery, thriller, and horror books. Grab a book at www.JimBronyaur.com Tweet him @JimBronyaur And for those who have Kindles and Prime, you may be able to get some of Jim's books for FREE!
This entry was posted in Authors, Jim b, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to We’re pushing back 3 For Love

  1. H.E. ELLIS says:

    I’ve sort of got the same situation going on. I wrote a novel and very loosely based a character on a friend of mine. When people began asking him if he was the “Jeb” in question he finally gave in and started a blog of his own. I hope all goes well with your release. Keep me posted!

    • Jim Bronyaur says:

      Oh yeah, you created a character site, etc??? That’s cool… could you provide the links??? I’d love to check it out.

      • H.E. ELLIS says:

        The blog link is Justjeb.wordpress.com
        I wrote the book and passed it around our campus for fun at first. Soon enough people began to like it so I decided to self-publish and then started a blog. Jeb gets teased about it because the character in the book is really goofy but he isn’t. He’s incredibly shy but I think secretly he’s beginning to enjoy posting. I wish I’d thought of doing a blog as a fully developed character. It’s a brilliant idea. Maybe I will…

  2. Pingback: 3 For Love… 3 more weeks | Adler James

Leave a Reply

