3

3 weeks from fall starting.

3 months from Christmas.

3 more books from me before the calendar turns to 2012.

What are your plans for the rest of the year?

And yes, it’s only September 2.  Let’s not get carried away with sales figures for this month just yet.  Let’s focus on what comes next. 

What are you doing?

Me… here’s my plan..

I’ve got 4 big interviews coming up.  One about me as a writer, one about all my ebooks, one about my Pulsate series, and one about my publishing company.

My Pulsate series starts again the end of October.

I’m participating in a month long blog swap in October – fun.

I’m getting the edits on The Failed done.

I’m working on the first launch for Adler James (via Hundred to Home)

I’m editing two more erotica stories for Betty Midnight (via Hundred to Home)

I’m gathering the stories for a horror anthology (via Hundred to Home)

Working out some details for a contest with The Devil’s Weekend

And I’m thinking about a series…

Yeah, that’s me.  Busy?  Eh, I could probably add more to that… haha!

Tell me, what are you planning?  Right now.

About Jim Bronyaur

Jim Bronyaur writes mystery, thriller, and horror books. Grab a book at www.JimBronyaur.com Tweet him @JimBronyaur And for those who have Kindles and Prime, you may be able to get some of Jim's books for FREE!
This entry was posted in Jim b, Selling Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 3

  1. Keeping busy, Jim. I like that.

    I have my Halloween and Xmas whodunits already wrapped up and ready to go, I’m planning one maybe two more Space Trucker’s sci-fi shorts before Xmas, and looking forward ot next year, two more major whodunits with my STAC team, maybe a full length Space Truckers and I have one, non-fic title due out soon, with the possibility of more to follow.

    Rest of the time I’ll maybe spend on more shorts and sell, sell, sell, and if there’s any time left, I’ll see to the garden.

  2. Paul D. Dail says:

    Wishing I was writing full-time instead of teaching part-time and having to fit in the writing on my days off (usually when my 18 month old daughter is sleeping). But it could be worse. So I won’t complain too much.

    Curious about your horror anthology. Any other details? Accepting submissions?

    And Adler James is also curious. I, too, have another writer in my brain telling more literary, realistic stories, but they still have an edge that the horror writer in me would find interesting.

    Paul D. Dail
    http://www.pauldail.com- A horror writer’s not necessarily horrific blog

    • Jim Bronyaur says:

      Hey Paul –

      Thanks for your comment. As far as Hundred to Home goes, I’m working on opening more antho’s soon. Keep in touch here on the blog (or email me at JimBronyaur@gmail.com)

      • Paul D. Dail says:

        I’ve subscribed to the blog, so I’ll be keeping my eyes open for more information. Hmm. At least I thought I did, but it’s still giving me the option. I’ll go have to make sure I’m subscribed.

Leave a Reply

