New book trailer

I’m happy to finally release my newest book trailer… my next release isn’t a book, but rather a novella.  Still, the story warranted a book trailer, so i made one.

It’s a horror clown novella… one so scary that my wife refused to read the book, nor would she even watch the trailer.  I guess in that sense, I’ve done my job.

The release date is for next week.  It will be available in ebook format only and will be introduced at a rate of $0.99. 

And for those who wonder about book trailers… I use Movie Maker from Microsfot.  The pictures I get from the cover and edit them (so I don’t have to worry about copyright issues).  I write the text.  I also write and record all the music myself.

ENJOY…

About Jim Bronyaur

Jim Bronyaur writes mystery, thriller, and horror books. Grab a book at www.JimBronyaur.com Tweet him @JimBronyaur And for those who have Kindles and Prime, you may be able to get some of Jim's books for FREE!
This entry was posted in JB's books, Jim b and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

