And… I’m gone.

If you’re reading this, I’m gone.  Jim has left the building. 

Where am I?

Well, technically, I’m home.  In my mind, I’m in Nebraska.  I’m hanging out with my darker half, Jack Roth, finishing up his debut book, A Seed of Life.

This is a sick and twisted story… and it’s due out in October, so we have to get all the little things done. 

To do this, I’m gone.  No phone.  No internet.  No social networking.  NOTHING.  Until Friday at 12:00 am.

So, my friends, fans, and readers… be safe, buy a book or ten, and no worries, I should be back.  That is, if Jack doesn’t take over.

About Jim Bronyaur

Jim Bronyaur writes mystery, thriller, and horror books. Grab a book at www.JimBronyaur.com Tweet him @JimBronyaur And for those who have Kindles and Prime, you may be able to get some of Jim's books for FREE!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And… I’m gone.

  1. H.E. ELLIS says:

    Buddy, I’m gonna buy this book for the cover ALONE! Pure awesome.

Leave a Reply

